Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Meet the College Staff


Lay Nam Chang

Undergraduate Academic Deans

Gary L. Long
Associate Dean
Curriculum and Instruction

Susan Haymore
Director, Undergraduate Advising

Jerry W. Via
Assistant Dean

Dean's Staff

April Dow
Development Associate

Carolyn Furrow
Office Technology Coordinator

Randy Heflin
Associate Dean
Research and Graduate Studies

Carrie Hopkins
Student Support Specialist
Undergraduate Student Services

Tim Howland
Associate Director
Corporate and Foundation Relations

Katie Lafon
Alumni Relations

 JP Morgan
Associate Dean
Strategic Initiatives

Jenny Orzolek

Charlotte Parks
Academic Program Support Specialist
Undergraduate Student Services

Teresa Price
Grants Specialist and Executive Assistant to the Dean

Janet Sanders
Assistant Dean
Finance and Administration

Melissa Simpkins
Business Operations Manager

Missy Smith
Fiscal Technician

Diane Stearns
Administrative Assistant

Mikhelle Taylor
Executive Secretary/Receptionist

Emily Wong
Associate Director

Academy of Integrated Science

Anna-Marion Bieri
Science, Technology and Law Program

JP Morgan
Director, Academy of Integrated Science

Naya Sou
Program Manager of the Academy of Integrated Science

Craig Tollin
Lab Coordinator for New Interdisciplinary Programs

Hsiao-Wei (Vicky) Tu
Instructor, Neuroscience

Zhiyang Zhang
Instructor, Nanoscience